What server did you play on?

Not so SEGS related topics
Post Reply
Runny
Posts: 63
Joined: Sun Sep 24, 2006 12:08 am

Post by Runny » Fri Dec 08, 2006 2:05 pm

I played On Union(UK)

And Defiance(UK)

And I am american :)

shadowrex
Posts: 47
Joined: Tue Apr 23, 2013 2:18 am

Post by shadowrex » Fri Dec 08, 2006 8:56 pm

I think I played on US Virtue, its been a long time

PingKing
Posts: 11
Joined: Mon Oct 30, 2006 3:02 pm

Post by PingKing » Sun Dec 10, 2006 2:57 am

Champion at first and than Virtue.

z3r0b347
Posts: 21
Joined: Sat Sep 23, 2006 9:37 pm

Post by z3r0b347 » Fri Dec 15, 2006 12:28 am

Virtue :)

shadowrex
Posts: 47
Joined: Tue Apr 23, 2013 2:18 am

Post by shadowrex » Fri Dec 15, 2006 2:03 am

Reactivated my account, im on Liberty if anyone wants to play

gustav
Posts: 103
Joined: Mon May 26, 2008 9:53 pm

Post by gustav » Fri Dec 15, 2006 2:13 pm

freedom FTW

Kalean
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed Mar 29, 2006 9:37 pm

Post by Kalean » Mon Dec 18, 2006 4:53 am

Hubby and I are on Virtue for the holidays. Then I shut back down for awhile (too cheap to pay $15 a month on a consistant basis... :wink: )

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests